WYMT Mountain Classic scholarship recipients

Published 11:14 am Friday, January 3, 2020

Getting your Trinity Audio player ready...

Photo courtesy of the Harlan County School District

Five Harlan County High School seniors have been awarded scholarships through the WYMT Mountain Classic. Receiving scholarships were, seated (from left), Olivia Minior and Emily Evans; standing (from left), Larry Emerson Johnson, Stephen Daniel and Hayston Saylor.

Special to the Enterprise

Email newsletter signup