Cawood Elementary’s Honor Roll: 2nd 9-weeks Grading Period

Published 11:24 am Saturday, January 29, 2022

The following students at Cawood Elementary have been named to the Honor Roll for the Second 9-Week Grading Period:
(* denotes all A’s)

Second Grade
Eli Brock
Alexis Brown
Micah Cochran
Gunnar Colegrove
William Cook
Jonah Doyle
Jordan Partin
McKinsey Stewart
Scarlett Swanson
Isabella Ward
Carmynlee Yount

Third Grade
Raymond Fields
Gunnar Jenkins
Isabella Lewis
Jocelyn Miracle*
Campbell Thompson
CayleeAnn Yount*

Fourth Grade
Gavin Adkins
Addalyn Cochran
Elijah Epperson*
Kylie Lipfird
Emily Moore
Liliana Moore*
Allison Noe
Caroline Patterson*
Aiden Smith
Emily Thomas

Fifth Grade
Daisy Brewer
Emma Brewer*
Ryland Burke
Addison Daniels
Hunter Dean
Todd Halcomb
Leah Harris
Morgan Helton
Erica Middleton
Hailee Saylor

Sixth Grade
Aaron Howard*
Jaxton Miller*
Taylor Reeves
Lily Skidmore
Jinna Smith
Reagan Smith
Haydlei Stewart
Masyn Stewart
Christina Ward*

Seventh Grade
Caylee Baker
Rebecca Caldwell
Ben Cochran*
James Dean
Drew Johnson*
Hunter Moore
Landyn Noe*
Abrianna Osborne
Brady Smith
Ethan Smith
Katie Smith*
Hailey Saylor
Mylei Stewart*

Eighth Grade
Jasmine Caldwell
Landen Collett
Alyssa Collins
Draven Collins*
Alexis Dean
Brayden Fultz
Anthony Irvin
Maddilynn Middleton*
Gage Peck
Cheyanne Rhymer
Joseph Short
Jayden Simpson
Brayden Smith*
Alley Stewart
Emily Stewart
Jazzmyn Stewart*
Alexa Ward*

Perfect Attendance
The following students have had perfect attendance for the Second 9-week Grading Period at Cawood Elementary:

First Grade
Nataliee Howard

Second Grade
Gabriel Halcomb
McKinsey Stewart
Scarlett Swanson

Third Grade
Gunnar Jenkins
Mia Swanson
Abby Ward

Fourth Grade
Aubree Halcomb

Sixth Grade
Aaron Howard
Reagan Smith
Christina Ward

Seventh Grade
Drew Johnson
Abrianna Osborne
Ethan Smith

Eighth Grade
Jasmine Caldwell
Kendra Evans

Editor’s note: Congrats to the students at Cawood Elementary for your hard work and dedication to academic achievement. Students’ names and spellings were provided by the school.