• 63°

Cumberland City Council members sworn in

Photo submitted

Cumberland Mayor Charles Raleigh swore in the newly-elected 2019-2020 city council members during a special-called meeting on Dec. 7. Council member April Leisge was unable to attend due to a prior engagement, but will be sworn in at a later date. Pictured are: Raleigh, David C. Dixon, Teresa Raleigh, Randall “Corky” Tackett, Tracey Tackett, Naomi Dixon and Elana Forson.